Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Présentation

  • : Le blog de captainmatt
  • : Une flèche plantée dans l'oeil de l'intolérance.
  • Contact

Aimez-vous bien.


La Force des mots est telle qu'elle défrise la Mort, malheureusement elle n'est pas assez Puissante pour modifier la Vie.




------------------------------------------------
" Bien que Le blog de captainmatt soit signé Captainmatt, on a du mal à croire qu une telle merveille puisse être le produit du travail d'une seule et même personne, tant ce blog est riche, complexe, troublant comme un impromptu de Schubert. Je ne doute pas que Le blog de captainmatt soit dédié aux internautes les plus intelligents, exigeants. Comme diraient les écossais : A masterpiece ! " signé lisabuz
http://blog.lisabuzz.com</a>----------


Recherche

Archives

4 septembre 2011 7 04 /09 /septembre /2011 16:21

Sette fois, je ne'm frai point avoir.. Le concert était presque terminé, les billets étaient tous  presque froissés. Sur una fiche, on pouvait lire :

 

It's done, baby, it's over

Oh yeah,

Time of being an unhappy man

Time of changes has come.

done, baby   over, yeah

When you purchase me

with no goodness

over your head, 

your filthy head.

your head baby yeah,

on your shoulders,

to let my head repose

shoes of satin, baby

satin, yeah

you let your shoulders over my head repose, yeah

Sort of thing..

 

So, it's over babe,

Time of great meamorphosis,

over my head, yeah

Time we were just great young lovers, hu hu

into this house or another, yeah

so let their be happy together, hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

let their next dream being done

and true love, baby

true love, yeah !!

true love appear, happen, disagree ?

And being done, yeahh !

So let trheir do alone and free, baby

for a bfree ride, yeah

for a free ride

over the see

see of happynees

sea what I mean..

!! Right right yeah yeah !! Baby !!!

 

 

So, she wanted to be a rock n' roll star,

he wanted to be a mucker,

they wanted to be in love wih each oher

in a rock n' roll dream !

yeah baby, a rock n' roll dream !!

So she went down to san-francisco hardware

so, she let him cut her hair

So let it be done

And let it be done, yeah !!

And she wanted to be a star

a star in a little red dress

So give her please my adress

Sat on a bench, give her a ride

on harley david son of a bitch

and relax her mind

her mind, yeah !

Just make it for me done, yeah !!

 

My baby just cared for me,

I just report her voice and talk

She used to care for me

on a great side walk

she jus care for me, yeah, sob !!

And..

And now the time 

is over, yeah !!

My rythlmic is gone, baby

And I'm done

My father's deaf, and the little girl

is now and forever a virgin, buddy

Virgin, yeah !!

Virgin..

Virgin, yeah !!

Sort of suicide, man !..

Le it be done.

Let it be done.

Let it be done.

Y


Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires