Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Présentation

  • : Le blog de captainmatt
  • : Une flèche plantée dans l'oeil de l'intolérance.
  • Contact

Aimez-vous bien.


La Force des mots est telle qu'elle défrise la Mort, malheureusement elle n'est pas assez Puissante pour modifier la Vie.




------------------------------------------------
" Bien que Le blog de captainmatt soit signé Captainmatt, on a du mal à croire qu une telle merveille puisse être le produit du travail d'une seule et même personne, tant ce blog est riche, complexe, troublant comme un impromptu de Schubert. Je ne doute pas que Le blog de captainmatt soit dédié aux internautes les plus intelligents, exigeants. Comme diraient les écossais : A masterpiece ! " signé lisabuz
http://blog.lisabuzz.com</a>----------


Recherche

Archives

29 avril 2011 5 29 /04 /avril /2011 09:59

Yes I know, how many much more for you, my dearling ? How is the Middle Town so high , you know.. My heart belongs to her daddy, mein lieblink. For so shure yu are, she dropped more than one to hold yu tight, mein lieblink, I heard her say. She's too young, and I 'm a cannibal, that's my life.. So that she jumped off the bed in the middle of my Huntchee Kuntshee room.

So that's just the point she put in the edge of his life, he, her husband, his low full Wanded husband, the father of her child, the little wonder, itself. And he just selpt out the room..

Down this way , I want to say, (that's what I mean, yu know) she was just like evry other woman on earth, a god damn it foxy bitrch, but how charismatik, yu know my opinion about that.. She was just a crazy bitch, and that was at last the less important.. How beautifull she was, on that day, the greatest of her life.

I'm sorry about that.

My feelings were, and that was just the point from an other deliquescent way, I was just in love with my feet, the right one, you know. And it was just jmping off the bed and rolling around and around you, yu know, you, the little fragrant pleasant thing, I was just scrambling and tapping on my chess diamond.. That was one of these days, yu know now.

 

Just to sau.

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires